DELORES DEPAULIS
1923 - 2020
{ "" }
Share
Share DELORES's life story with friends and family
Send an Email
Or Copy this URL to Share
DELORES DEPAULIS Delores DePaulis was born on July 29, 1923, in Cleveland, ND. She passed away November 2, 2020, at Saint Rose Dominican Hospital in Las Vegas. She is survived by her loving husband Albert DePaulis, her three sons, Larry, Lynn (Susan), and Rick (Glenda) DePaulis, 12 grandchildren and 15 great-grand-children, and her sister Alice Kruger. She was preceded in death by her son, Steven Alan DePaulis, and daughter-in-law, Teri DePaulis. Delores and Al moved to Las Vegas in 1955. After years in the music industry, they opened up a music store called DePaulis Music Center. Delores was full of life and love. Her beautiful smile would lite up a room. She was adored and loved by family, friends, and those fortunate enough to cross her path. There will be a viewing 3-5 p.m.Thu., Nov. 12, at Davis Funeral Home. A mass will be at 10 a.m. Fri., Nov 13, at St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church.



To Plant Memorial Trees in memory, please visit our Sympathy Store.
Published in Las Vegas Review-Journal on Nov. 11, 2020.
MEMORIAL EVENTS
NOV
12
Viewing
03:00 - 05:00 PM
Davis Funeral Home
NOV
13
Memorial Mass
10:00 AM
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Church
Memories & Condolences
Guest Book sponsored by Davis Funeral Home & Memorial Park
Not sure what to say?
8 entries
November 14, 2020
To Al, Lyn, Rick and Larry, I'm sorry for your loss. Dee was beautiful inside and out. I feel good knowing she is with Jesus and her beloved son Steve. To all friends and family, I'll keep you in my thoughts and prayers. Let the love and good memories carry you through this difficult time. RIP sweet Dee.
Beverly Johnson
Friend
November 13, 2020
I remember her and her husband.
I took accordion lessons from Al.
Than was over 50 years ago.
I always wondered about them.
God bless the family.
Donald Walford
Student
November 12, 2020
Eternal Friendship Remembrance Bouquet - VASE INCLUDED
Send Flowers and Gifts
Sympathy Gift courtesy of
Richard Wilson
November 12, 2020
She was a very beautiful woman and i was lucky to have cared for her for a year and a half. It was an honor to have known her RIP my sweet dee i will miss you so much. sincerely stacy...
Stacy-Civittolo
Friend
November 11, 2020
Rick, so sorry to hear of your loss. Moms are special.
Tom Zero
Friend
November 11, 2020
Remembering all the great times together on RV Club trips. Dee was a gracious and lovely lady. Sending love and sympathy to Al and Family.
Carla and Loren Terzich
Friend
November 10, 2020
She was the sweetest, most beautiful person, like my mom.
I loved her so much & still do.
She’s now with Jesus & those she loved that are in Heaven.
Debra Votsis
Friend
November 10, 2020
Dear Lynn and the entire DePaulis Family,

I am sincerely sorry for your great loss. May your mother's memory be a blessing. I pray that the love of family and friends helps heal your broken hearts. With Sympathy, Maureen Powers

Maureen L Powers
Friend
Invite others to add memories
Share to let others add their own memories and condolences