Michelle Marie "Shelli" (DiCesare) Weissman
1964 - 2020
{ "" }
Share
Share Michelle's life story with friends and family
Send an Email
Or Copy this URL to Share
Michelle Marie DiCesare Weissman, known to all as Shelli, 56, of Las Vegas, Nevada, passed away on Sunday, October 25th, 2020. Shelli was born in Las Vegas, Nevada on June, 25th, 1964 to loving parents Toby and Delores DiCesare. Shelli grew up in Las Vegas with her sisters, Karen Reda and Sheryl Koenig, and her brothers, Toby DeCesare, Anthony DiCesare and Michael DiCesare. Shelli graduated from Las Vegas High School. From there, she began her career in the hotel industry at the front desk. Through her hard work, dedication and gifted personal touch with people, Shelli eventually rose to hotel manager and ultimately became the hotel director at the Cannery in Las Vegas. Shelli married her husband, Lonny, on June 24th, 2006. Shelli is predeceased by her Mother, Delores. She is survived by her husband, Lonny, her father, Toby (Kerry DiCesare), her Mother-in-Law, Brenda Aguilar, her sisters Karen and Sheryl, and her brothers Toby, Anthony and Michael. She is also survived by her many nieces and nephews, including as Godmother to Heather Hicks, A.J. DiCesare and Nicholas Ervolina.

Shelli was a beautiful and loving ray of sunshine completely loved by everyone in her life. One of Shelli's defining qualities was that she was always looking out for, taking care of, and spreading joy to her loved ones and friends.

Due to COVID restrictions, services for Shelli at St. Joseph Husband of Mary have capacity limitations and require a guest list. If you would like to attend the services, please send an email to kootsd@mac.com to receive an invitation for the church guest list.



Services will be held Monday, November 16, 2020, 10:00 am, at St. Joseph Husband of Mary, 7260 W. Sahara Ave., Las Vegas, NV, 89117,



To Plant Memorial Trees in memory, please visit our Sympathy Store.
Published in Las Vegas Review-Journal on Nov. 13, 2020.
Memories & Condolences
Guest Book sponsored by Kraft-Sussman Funeral & Cremation Services
Not sure what to say?
View Printed Guest Book
10 entries
November 18, 2020
Shellie, You will be always remembered with such love. I enjoyed our time together and will never forget you. You are truly a lovely person inside and out And you are an angel with God!
Becky Snyder
Friend
November 16, 2020
Michelle, thank you for always being so good to my son Christopher and my nephew Steven ,you always were there for them you and my ans also for being so good to my mom. Elena Presilla my sister and you were the best of friends since Elementary. You were the kindest and sweetest person. I know GOD is right there with you and with your mom.We will miss you terribly until we see eachother again in paradise with JESUS CHRIST.
Eloisa Presilla
Friend
November 15, 2020
Group of 10 Memorial Trees
Plant Memorial Trees
Sympathy Gift courtesy of
Kimberly Holloway
November 15, 2020
Shelli was the most delightful loving caring person I have ever met. She just made you smile. I feel blessed to have known and been around her. She was a true example of a ray of sunshine. So was so pleasant to be around. She will be very much missed but not forgotten.
Art and Jewel Steele
Friend
November 15, 2020
I did not know Michelle. I am so sorry for your loss. She passed away way too soon!!! So young!!! My deepest condolences!!! May the good Lord comfort her family and friends and give them strength!!!
Tom
November 15, 2020
Group of 10 Memorial Trees
Plant Memorial Trees
Sympathy Gift courtesy of
Alex Montanarella
November 15, 2020
We are truly sorry to hear of the loss of dear Shelli. Please accept our condolences and may our prayers help comfort you. All our love.
Cory & David Birchard-Weissman
Family
November 13, 2020
Pastel Peace Basket
Send Flowers and Gifts
Sympathy Gift courtesy of
a loved one
November 13, 2020
Our deepest condolences on your tragic loss. May she rest in peace.
Mr & Mrs Bob Faccinto
Friend
November 12, 2020
Sorry you guy's about your loss. All our love and condolence to you and your family at this time.
John Rivera
Friend
Invite others to add memories
Share to let others add their own memories and condolences